Upcoming Webinar! Holistic Healing: Understanding and Treating Mature Skin

Holistic Healing: Understanding and Treating Mature Skin Holistic Healing: Understanding and Treating Mature Skin

Holistic Healing: Understanding and Treating Mature Skin 

August 10, 2020 11:00 A.M. CST (12:00 P.M. EST / 10:00 A.M. PST)

Mature skin, without a doubt is what brings clients into spas. Today, more than ever, men and women are concerned about premature aging and are looking for a “quick fix” to stop the hands of time, while still wanting to take a holistic approach. Before this can be accomplished the professional must have a clear understanding of what happens within the skin as it ages, know their limitations, and then proceed on treating the skin. In this webinar, you will learn specific steps that are necessary in achieving immediate, lasting results with clients.

 

MEET THE PRESENTER - Gina Marie McGuire! 

 

Gina Marie McGuire is a licensed aesthetician, president of GINAMARIE Products, and Continuing Educations, Inc. She is an entrepreneur at heart and has over 30 years of experience in the skin care industry. She has been educating professionals and the consumer for the majority of her career. Gina Marie’s philosophy on caring for skin has always been from the scientific perspective versus the marketing side of skin care. Her approach to understanding and caring for skin is from a holistic perspective. She feels strongly that when treating skin from a health standpoint, the results are amazing. Gina Marie brings a wealth of information to the classroom as she has extensive experience in retail, manufacturing, wholesaling, public speaking, educating, marketing, and skin therapy treatments.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Want to read more?

Log in or subscribe to continue reading this article.

Media

Login to post comments

State Board Requirements

FAQs with AIA

Events Calendar