1336.jpg
Rating


0 vote


NUFREE EDUCATORS NEEDED
 

Experienced Nufree Hair Removal System educators needed.

Send resume only if you are licensed in esthetics and a 
REGISTERED Nufree SALON that is experienced at using Nufree and finipil to deb@nufree-professionals.com 

Position would be instructing salons and spas in your area. Must be willing to travel or drive to accounts. Dependable. 

Product knowledge along with hands on training a must. Independent part time position on an as needed basis.

Areas needed are: 
New York City
New York - upstate 
New Jersey
California - Los Angeles
Mississippi - Jackson
Tennessee - Memphis
Arizona
Utah




NUFREE EDUCATORS 



CALIFORNIA
Mary Reavis San Diego - southern California area
916-995-9713
Mary.Reavis@hotmail.com


Natasha Sam - Bakersfield
661-932-5007
nsam82@gmail.com

Ildiko Krajnyak Los Angeles
714-271-8802
Ildiko.nufree@gmail.com

COLORADO 
Lorna Spear Loveland
970-607-1780
scruplesbeauty@gmail.com


Jessica Benson Castle Rock
//jessiebenson@hotmail.com/
jessiebenson@hotmail.com

FLORIDA
Gia Paduano North
904-654-0583
gia@angelimage.net

Sophie Haulotte 
Southeast
krisandsophie@gmail.com
561-797-1390

GEORGIA 
Dorlisa Talwar Atlanta
678-613-3074
dorlisa.Talwar@gmail.com

HAWAII
Katy Grace Miller
Paia Hawaii
808-579-9779
//gracebeautymaui@gmail.com/


ILLINOIS

Catherine Lucchesi Chicago area
630-790-3210
LUCCHESI@WOWWAY.COM

Sandra Casanova Chicago Area
Havananights@rocketmail.com
773-334-5303



Christina Womble South West Ill. East MO
tinaw1@msn.com
618-580-8401

Merry Marzano 
Chicago
MerryMarzano@att.net
312-388-6998

Joan Specht 
Peoria IL - Davenport IA
jspecht12@hotmail.com
309-945-5223

Glenda Vanderpol 
Geneseo - Springfield IL
//flyash8@yahoo.com/
641-777-2546


KANSAS 
Mellody Young Kansas City Area 
913-461-8606
mygirlspa@yahoo.com

MARYLAND 
Charlotte Powell 
410-939-2760

dechaletsalon@comcast.net

Donna Brown
443-534-5952
donnalynn273@aol.com

Dottie Voerman VA - MD - West VA - NC
252-670-8583
dottievoerman@yahoo.com


MASSACHUSETTS 
Lisa Grisolia
Rockland MA
781-858-5667
pictureperfect@excite.com

Jennifer Benjamin 
Andover MA
978-689-5987
jftbenjamin@gmail.com 


Tara Shumski 
Attleboro MA
Taralillian31@gmail.com
508-821-0884


MICHIGAN
Melinda Chruscial Ann Arbor
734-218-3488
319pandora@gmail.com

MINNESOTA
Wendy Shragg Wayzata
wendy.shragg@gmail.com 
952-476-1876

Nicole Tang Burmsville 
ntang07@comcast.net

MISSOURI

Crystal Miller 
Kansas City area
816-616-3077
tranquilitydayspa7@yahoo.com


Amber Farr-Langley Liberty MO
918-346-8612

Amberfarr@gmail.com

Natalie Harrison
St. Louis 
lashinoutlucy@gmail.com
314- 625-6009



NEVADA
Lesley Aluffi

Reno NV
775-313-4489
Lesleya5@hotmail.com

Jennifer Ondo
Las Vegas NV
702-349-3939

jenondo@gmail.com


NEW JERSEY
ShaBrauna Scaife
Trenton 
609-516-2232
shabraunascaife@gmail.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Tiffany Schoefield Charlotte area
704-236-5489
tiffany@totallookimage.com

Susan Barnes Wilmington area
910-381-0101
imsuzzb@gmail.com

Michelle Brown Raleigh
919-737-5214
Michelle8827604@yahoo.com 

Dottie Voerman VA - MD - West VA - NC
252-670-8583
dottievoerman@yahoo.com


NEBRASKA

Angela Nocita
 Omaha area
(402) 612-6991
a_lucia1@cox.net


NEW MEXICO
Rosalee Lopez Albuquerque
505-450-9901
styledby_rl@yahoo.com


NEW YORK 
Yvette LeClerc 
Buffalo area
716-464-3608
yvetteleclerc@gmail.com

OHIO 
Heather Griffiths Columbus
614-403-6247
hngriffiths1@gmail.com

April Greene Cincinnati area
Carlisle OH 
937-607-3051
aprilfools7694@yahoo.com


Amanda Chaves North Canton
330-418-5686
amandamchav@gmail.com

Olga Fine Cleveland area 
330-285-8425
olgalera1@yahoo.com

OKLAHOMA
Jennifer Jones
405-219-7041
jennjones30@yahoo.com

OREGON
Lauren Forgione
714-496-7996
LAURENFORGIONE@YAHOO.COM

PENNSYLVANIA 
Kelli McKissick
 Pittsburgh Area
412-277-6597
//Coughenhour@yahoo.com/"

Katie Cassidy Philadelphia area 
610-202-0263
//ktcassidy20@aol.com/

SOUTH DAKOTA
 
Melanie VanZee
(605) 940-2029
melaniemaevz@yahoo.com

TEXAS
Cindy Madrid San Antonio area
210-683-5751
cinkiddd@aol.com

Lisa Holthan 
San Antonio - Houston area
949-223-7677
thenailgirl@hotmail.com

Susan Sawyer Corpus Christi area
susansawyer69@aol.com
361-442-3013


Lenda Christian Ft. Worth area

cutz_stylz@yahoo.com
817-812-4561


Tami Klopf Dallas area
469-236-0370
tjklopf@yahoo.com

TENNESSEE
Amanda Weispaut Knoxville
865-474--0946
mkington3030@aol.com

VIRGINIA
Dottie Voerman VA - MD - West VA - NC
252-670-8583
dottievoerman@yahoo.com

WISCONSIN
Paula Sleger
414-791-5955
paulasleger@yahoo.com

WASHINGTON
Trisha Williams
Yakima, WA
509-961-6555
barebliss@yahoo.com

Jessica Cox
jessiecox33@yahoo.com
360-990-7576

VIRGINIA
Angel Benson
757-817-5913

yourspaonline@yahoo.com

WEST VIRGINIA
Dottie Voerman VA - MD - West VA - NC
252-670-8583
dottievoerman@yahoo.com


DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

Aisha Massac
icfaces@gmail.com
240-602-5079



NUFREE CLASS HOST

Attention Nufree Salons!

If your salon would like to teach and or host Nufree education classes let us know!
Contact: deb@nufree-professionals.com

Nufree/Finipil

PO Box 180
Unionville, NY 10988
800-247-2405
Visit our website
Email us